Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 Home About Links Results Players Historical Articles Bibliography

2006

Round

Date

Match

Venue*

1 Sat 11 March Sea Eagles 14 v Raider 27 Brookvale
2 Sat 18 March Cowboys 20 v Sea Eagles 16 Townsville
3 Sat 25 March Sea Eagles 20 v Sharks 18 Brookvale
4 Sat 1 April Sea Eagles 30 v Roosters 22 Brookvale
5 Sun 9 April Warriors 8 v Sea Eagles 22 Ericsson Stadium
6 Sat 15 April Sea Eagles 24 v Dragons 26 Brookvale
7 Sun 23 April Bulldogs 14 v Sea Eagles 40 Telstra Stadium
8 Sun 30 April Sea Eagles 23 v Eels 22 SCG
9 Sun 7 May Tigers 24 v Sea Eagles 18 Leichhardt
10 Sat 13 May Broncos 32 v Sea Eagles 10 Suncorp Stadium
11 Sat 20 May Sea Eagles 34 v Storm 12 Brookvale
12 26-28 May Bye  
13 Sun 4 June Panthers 22 v Sea Eagles 29 Penrith
14 Fri 9 June Sea Eagles 16 v Tigers 12 Brookvale
15 Sat 17 June Sharks 15 v Sea Eagles 12 Toyota Park
16 Sun 25 June Sea Eagles 10 v Broncos 16 Brookvale
17 Fri 30 June Sea Eagles 12 v Knights 26 Brookvale
18 Sat 8 July Roosters 16 v Sea Eagles 33 Aussie Stadium
19 Sat 15 July Rabbitohs 20 v Sea Eagles 26 Telstra Stadium
20 Sun 23 July Sea Eagles 32 v Panthers 30 Brookvale
21 Sat 29 July Eels 31 v Sea Eagles 18 Parramatta Stadium
22 4-6 August Bye  
23 Fri 11 August Knights 14 v Sea Eagles 16 Energy Australia
24 Sun 20 August Sea Eagles 38 v Rabbitohs 16 Brookvale
25 Fri 25 August Sea Eagles 21 v Bulldogs 20 Brookvale
26 Sat 2 September Storm 30 v Sea Eagles 20 Olympic Park
Finals Fri 8 September Knights 25 v Sea Eagles 18 Energy Australia
Finals Fri 15 September Dragons 28 v Sea Eagles 0 Aussie Stadium