Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 Home About Links Results Players Historical Articles Bibliography

2005

Round

Date

Match

Venue*

1 Sun 13 March Warriors 20 v Sea Eagles 26 Ericsson
2 Sun 20 March Sea Eagles 46 v Sharks 20 Brookvale
3 Sun 27 March Sea Eagles 25 v Storm 18 Brookvale
4 1-3 April Bye  
5 Sat 9 April Dragons 32 v Sea Eagles 6 Win Stadium
6 Sun 17 April Sea Eagles 36 v Raiders 14 Brookvale
7 Sun 24 April Sea Eagles 48 v Rabbits 14 Brookvale
8 Fri 29 April Broncos 38 v Sea Eagles 12 Suncorp Stadium
9 Sun 8 May Sea Eagles 34 v Tigers 26 Brookvale
10 Sat 14 May Bulldogs 10 v Sea Eagles 18 Telstra Stadium
11 Fri 20 May Eels 18 v Sea Eagles 12 Parramatta
12 Sun 29 May Sea Eagles 36 v Panthers 26 Brookvale
13 Fri 3 June Roosters 18 v Sea Eagles 22 Aussie Stadium
14 Sat 11 June Rabbitohs 44 v Sea Eagles 6 Aussie Stadium
15 Sun 19 June Sea Eagles 48 v Knights 26 Brookvale
16 Sun 26 June Sea Eagles 12 v Bulldogs 31 Brookvale
17 Fri 1 July Tigers 49 v Sea Eagles 24 Leichhardt
18 Sat 9 July Panthers 16 v Sea Eagles 12 Penrith
19 Sun 17 July Sea Eagles 10 v Dragons 36 Brookvale
20 22-24 July Bye  
21 Sun 31 July Sea Eagles 24 v Cowboys 26 Brookvale
22 Sun 7 August Sea Eagles 21 v Broncos 20 Brookvale
23 Sun 14 August Knights 22 v Sea Eagles 14 Energy Australia
24 Sun 21 August Sharks 68 v Sea Eagles 6 Toyota Park
25 Sat 27August Sea Eagles 20 v Warriors 22 Brookvale
26 Sat 3 September Raiders 18 v Sea Eagles 36 Canberra Stadium
Final Sun 11 September Eels 46 v Sea Eagles 24 Parramatta