Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 Home About Links Results Players Historical Articles Bibliography

2004

Round

Date

Match

Venue*

1 Sat 13 March Cowboys 20 v Sea Eagles 24 Townsville
2 Sat 20 March Sea Eagles 20 v Roosters 42 Brookvale
3 Sat 27 March Sharks 28 v Sea Eagles 20 Toyota Park
4 Sun 4 April Sea Eagles 10 v Warriors 28 Brookvale
5 Sun 11 April Bulldogs 28 v Sea Eagles 26 Telstra Stadium
6 Sun 18 April Sea Eagles 26 v Eels 32 Brookvale
7 Sun 25 April Tigers 30 v Sea Eagles 22 Leichhardt
8 1, 2 May Bye  
9 Sun 9 May Sea Eagles 21 v Dragons 10 Brookvale
10 Sun 16 May Warriors 20 v Sea Eagles 42 Ericsson
11 Sun 23 May Sea Eagles 28 v Sharks 30 Brookvale
12 Sat 29 May Raiders 48 v Sea Eagles 22 Canberra
13 Sun 6 June Sea Eagles 20 v Panthers 12 Brookvale
14 Sun13 June Eels 52 v Sea Eagles 12 Parramatta
15 Sat 19 June Sea Eagles 30 v Rabbits 34 Brookvale
16 Sun 27 June Knights 56 v Sea Eagles 12 Newcastle
17 Sun 4 July Sea Eagles 32 v Bulldogs 50 Brookvale
18 Sun 11 July Sea Eagles 26 v Tigers 18 Brookvale
19 16, 17, 18 July Bye  
20 Sat 24 July Broncos 26 v Sea Eagles 12 Brisbane
21 Sun 1 August Sea Eagles 36 v Raiders 22 Brookvale
22 Sat 7 August Panthers 72 v Sea Eagles 12 Penrith
23 Sun 15 August Sea Eagles 48 v Knights 10 Brookvale
24 Sun 22 August Rabbitohs 22 v Sea Eagles 50 Aussie Stadium
25 Sun 29 August Dragons 36 v Sea Eagles 34 Kogarah
26 Sun 5 September Sea Eagles 30 v Storm 28 Brookvale